Corporate Personnel

 

Bob Barreto


CEO

bbarreto@gbsbuilding.com

Nick Campbell


Vice President - Sales

ncampbell@gbsbuilding.com

Lawanna Dendy


Vice President - Administration

ldendy@gbsbuilding.com

 

Cindy Williams

Vice President - Purchasing

cwilliams@gbsbuilding.com

Kim Martin


Credit Manager

kmartin@gbsbuilding.com

Bronson Whiteside

Director of Operations

bwhiteside@gbsbuilding.com

James Royals


IT Manager

jroyals@gbsbuilding.com

Amy Hemelgarn

Amy Hemelgarn

Accounting Manager

ahemelgarn@gbsbuilding.com